Index | About Us | News | Product Center | Messages | Contact Us
  Navigate
About Us
  News
Power Sky Innovation Co.,Ltd is a professional enterprise that specializes in research, manufacturing and deep-processing of the peculiar semiconductor device.Leading products : SIDAC diodes, TVS  diodes, SCHOTTKY rectifiers, general rectifiers, fast recovery rectifiers, super fast  rectifiers, high efficiency rectifiers, switching diodes and other diode products. The products are widely used in industrys such as environmental protection, household appliances, communication, illumination, computer, switch power source.
 
Our company has first-class production equipments and technology. Our factory has established and run modern production management mode and has acquired ISO9001 quality guarantee system. Due to the wonderful work of the technicians and skillful workers, the quality of our products is stable and reliable and the coverage of our products is becoming larger and larger.
We export most of the diodes to the European countries, the Middle East countries and Southeast Asian countries. The products are also bought by the domestic electrical factories and electronic traders.

    Satisfying  the  different  needs  being  unlike  a  customer  is  our  company's   tenet .
    Providing  high-grade,  cheap,  convenient,  rapid  service  is  our  style.
    Sincere  heart  and  honest attitude are  our  principle .
    Innovation  and  exploiting  ceaselessly  is our  target .
    We  hope  to  establish a  long, stable  and  mutual  benefit  cooperation  relation  with  the customers  from  all  over  the  world .
 
Power Sky Innovation Co.,Ltd
Tel:(086)0531-88279566
Fax:(086)0531-88279766
Email:hankgao@psichina.cn sales1@psichina.cn sales2@psichina.cn

济南安荣创新电子有限公司是一家专门从事特殊半导体器件研发、制造、深加工的生产型企业。主导产品有: SIDAC、TVS、SCHOTTKY、普通整流二极管、快恢复整流二极管、超快恢复二极管、高效整流二极管、开关二极管等二极管产品, 其产品广泛应用于环保、家用电器、通讯、照明、计算机、开关电源等行业。同时提供与二极管相关产品的加工成型、整形、测试、包装等延伸服务。主要出口到欧洲,中东,东南亚等地,也被国内众多的电子电器厂家和经销商采购。

     我公司拥有一流的生产设备和工艺技术,建立并运行现代生产管理模式和ISO9001质量保证体系,通过企业技术人员和熟练工人的不断努力,产品质量稳定可靠,产品品种不断推陈出新。

     “满足不同客户的不同需求”是安荣创新有限公司的宗旨。
     为客户提供质优、价廉、方便、快捷的配套服务是济南安荣创新电子有限公司一贯的作风。
     诚心、诚实、诚信是济南安荣创新电子有限公司的原则。
     不断的创新、开拓是济南安荣创新电子有限公司的目标。
     愿与世界各地的客户建立长期、稳定的互惠互利合作关系。
总访问量:14532人次
当前在线人数:19833人

版权所有:济南安荣创新电子有限公司         地 址:山东省济南市历城区华山镇朱家桥村

电 话:0531-88279566   0531-82973165      传 真:0531- 88279766     

邮  箱:  hankgao@psichina.cn   sales1@psichina.cn  sales2@psichina.cn

鲁ICP备17003132